Egalement disponible en:

Vous êtes ici

Vous êtes ici

A propos

Aga Khan Award for Architecture

The Aga Khan Award for Architecture is given every three years to projects that set new standards of excellence in architecture, planning practices, historic preservation and landscape architecture. Through its efforts, the Award seeks to identify and encourage building concepts that successfully address the needs and aspirations of societies across the world, in which Muslims have a significant presence. Read about the eligibility criteria for the 2019 Award.

Lire la suite

Project Finder