Aga Khan Award for Architecture
Aga Khan Development Network

Rabat-Salé Urban Infrastructure Project

(North Africa)

Bridge length: 330 m - Viaduct length: 600 m - Nautical Base Bridge length: 100 m

Find out more

Nominations for 2016 Award


Nominations for the 2016 Aga Khan Award for Architecture are now being accepted. Information for nominators can be found at the links below:

Additional information on the Award can be found at: About the Aga Khan Award for Architecture and Award Publications and Monographs, as well as the General News and Resources section on this page.

For information about the 2011-2013 Cycle of the Award, please see: 2013 Award Recipients and 2013 Shortlisted Projects