Aga Khan Development Network

AKAA home

The Fourth Award Cycle

Report of the Master Jury

Awards Recipients

Other Award Cycles


The Fourth Award Cycle, 1987-1989

Award Presentation Ceremony
Citadel of Saladin, Cairo, Egypt

Seminars and Publications
Most publications are available in electronic form. To order a publication, please send an email to the librarian.

1989 Steering Committee
His Highness The Aga Khan
Selma al-Radi
Mohammad Arkoun
Hasan-Uddin Khan
John de Monchaux
Charles Moore
Ismaïl Serageldin

1989 Master Jury
Esin Atil
Rasem Badran
Geoffrey Bawa
Charles Correa
Kamran Diba
Oleg Grabar
Saad Eddin Ibrahim
Hasan Poerbo
William Porter

Return to top