Aga Khan Development Network

AKAA home

The Third Award Cycle

Report of the Master Jury

Awards Recipients

Chairman's Award

Other Award Cycles


The Third Award Cycle, 1984-1986

Award Presentation Ceremony
Badi' Palace, Marrakesh, Morocco

Seminars and Publications
These publications are available from the Digital Library, at ArchNet, which is a collaboration between the The Aga Khan Trust for Culture and the Massachusetts Institute of Technology.

1984 Steering Committee
His Highness The Aga Khan
Mohammad Arkoun
Charles Correa
Oleg Grabar
Hasan-Uddin Khan
William Porter
Ismaïl Serageldin

1984 Master Jury
Mahdi Elmandjra
Abdel Wahed el-Wakil
Hans Hollein
Zahir Ud-deen Khwaja
Ronald Lewcock
Fumihiko Maki
Mehmet Doruk Pamir
Robert Venturi

Return to top