Aga Khan Award for Architecture
Aga Khan Development Network

Islamic Cemetery


Ground floor area: 4’235 m2 - Total site area: 8’415 m2

Find out more

Nominations for 2016 Award


Nominations for the 2016 Aga Khan Award for Architecture are now being accepted. Information for nominators can be found at the links below:

Additional information on the Award can be found at: About the Aga Khan Award for Architecture and Award Publications and Monographs, as well as the General News and Resources section on this page.

For information about the 2011-2013 Cycle of the Award, please see: 2013 Award Recipients and 2013 Shortlisted Projects