Aga Khan Award for Architecture
Aga Khan Development Network

Revitalisation of Birzeit Historic Centre

(West Asia)

40’640 m²

Find out more

The 2014-2016 Award Cycle


Nominations for the 2014-2016 Aga Khan Award for Architecture cycle are now closed. The Steering Committee and the Master Jury have been announced:

Additional information on the Award can be found at: About the Aga Khan Award for Architecture and Award Publications and Monographs, as well as the General News and Resources section on this page.

For information about the 2011-2013 Cycle of the Award, please see: 2013 Award Recipients and 2013 Shortlisted Projects